Steel Gallery Records sign Persona non Grata and presents 3rd album

Band: Persona Non Grata

Album: Confirm your Humanity

Out: 10th March 2016

Album’s Teaser:

Some words from the band:
“We are more than excited to release “Confirm your Humanity” into the world. We started writing new songs long before we got into the studio to record. The worldwide situation, the economical crisis and the wars taking places globally are the main motives for our compositions. Man nowadays should confirm that he is a human toward others … As a band, we’ve never been closer working to our strengths, despite the hard times that have passed. Chris Tsangarides, our producer, made his best to finally give us a solid, natural performance, which what exactly what we wanted.” Mix and produced by Chris Tsangarides – Dover, UK

– In Contrast
– Razor
– Hope
– Memory Lane
– Absent
– Burning Bridges
– Confirm Your Humanity
– Fives 5