STORMWIND – Taken By Storm CD


In stock

SKU: 458 Categories: ,


German Heavy Metal, 2018 Rerelease, lim. to 666 copies, with 5 Bonustracks, certificate, hand numbered, gray tray, hologram

Back in the year 1980 we have to go to see the story of STORMWIND starting in the German state Northrhine Westfalia. By listening to the whole recording and looking to the artwork of “Taken by storm”, you have a typical German Heavy Metal album from the first part of the 80s.

Finally it was possible to transform it to CD-format and release it in the famous Karthago Classics series! The songs are very near to ACCEPT so fans of this bands should check it out definitely!

1. Hard Sins
2. Chaos
3. The Next Could Be You
4. Striker
5. Thunder & Lightning
6. Evil?s Child
7. She-Devil
8. Fairy Of Dreams
9. Breaker
10. Warlord
11. Warbringer (Bonustrack)
12. Fairy Of Dreams (Bonustrack)
13. Iron Rock (Bonustrack)
14. Knight-Ages (Bonustrack)
15. White Angel (Bonustrack)

Additional information

Weight 110 g