• 0
    • No products in the cart.

SCREAMER – Target Earth CD


In stock

SKU: 381 Categories: ,


SCREAMER from Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA need no introduction. Their 1988 album “Target: Earth” is widely considered one of the greatest early QUEENSRYCHE styled power metal albums of the 80’s, featuring sci-fi lyrics, killer guitars and rhythm section and the distinctive high pitched singing reminiscent of top singers like Geoff Tate, Tom Malicoat etc.

We now offer you the chance to get the album on a limited deluxe CD edition, which comes with a 16-page booklet, loaded with fantastic photos, band story, lyrics, that finally does justice to the great music, plus a never released bonus track.

Limited to 500 copies.

1. Visionary
2. Outcast
3. Time Master
4. Forgotten One
5. Flamedream
6. Target Earth
7. Future World
8. Heir To The Throne
9. Heir To The Throne (Bonus Version 2009)

Additional information

Weight 110 g