Reverence – When Darkness Calls Digi-CD


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 423 Categories: ,


Great private US METAL for fans of early Savatage, Metal Church, Riot or Crimson Glory with RIOT V, JACK STARR singer, Todd Hall!

Reverence’s debut album, “When Darkness Calls” was released on Razar Ice Records on May 3rd 2012 to roaring reviews, the band headed across the pond for a UK and Europe 2013 tour and back to the USA for an East Coast run. Upon returning, with only a new four song demo they signed a three album deal with Marquee/Avalon Japan and went on to release their second album “Gods Of War” was released on October 21st in Asia through Marquee/Avalon and the rest of the world through Razar Ice Records on November 4th 2015 to more rave reviews from fans and critics alike.

1. When Darkness Calls
2. Bleed For Me
3. Phantom Road
4. Devil in Disguise
5. Too Late
6. Gatekeeper
7. The Price You Pay
8. Monster
9. Revolution Rising
10. After The Leaves Have Fallen
11. Vengeance Is Mine

Additional information

Weight 120 g