• 0
    • No products in the cart.

Q5 – Steel The Light 2CD


In stock

SKU: 455 Categories: ,


Limited edition Double CD incl. 12 Bonus Tracks with 16 pages booklet including lyrics, photos and liner notes.

Q5 is a Seattle, Washington, based band formed in 1983 and their music is a blend of hard rock, melodic and straight-forward heavy metal.
“Steel The Light”, originally released in 1984, is one of the classic U.S. metal albums of the 80s including all-time favorite songs like “Lonely Lady”, “Pull The Trigger” and “Steel The Light”.
The reissue will include all the classic tracks of the original release plus never-before released bonus tracks and thick booklet with many photos and new liner notes.

Disc 1 – Steel The Light
01. Missing In Action
02. Lonely Lady
03. Steel The Light
04. Pull The Trigger
05. Ain’t No Way To Treat A Lady
06. In The Night
07. Come And Gone
08. Rock On
09. Teenage Runaway

Disc 2 – The Rare & Unreleased
01. That’s Alright With You (Steel The Light 12″ Single B-side)
02. Nothing Ventured – Nothing Gained (Demo 1984)
03. She’s A Dancer (Demo 1984)
04. Ain’t No Way To Treat A Lady (Demo 1984)
05. In The Night (Demo 1984)
06. Waiting For Your Love (Demo 1984)
07. Teenage Runaway (Demo 1984)
08. Our Love Has Come And Gone (Demo 1984)
09. Your Love Is The Best Love (Unreleased Demo 1983)
10. Ain’t No Way To Treat A Lady (Live Seattle 1983)
11. That’s Alright With You (Live Seattle 1983)
12. Steel The Light (Live Radio Broadcast Seattle 1984)

Additional information

Weight 130 g