PARASITE – Parasite (+5 Bonus Tracks) CD


Out of stock

SKU: 506 Categories: ,


PARASITE is a Swedish heavy metal band formed in 1981 and disbanded just few years later.
However, their “Parasite” debut 12″; EP stood the test of time and gained a cult status as one
of the best releases of ’80s Swedish heavy metal.
Now, the mini album is officially reissued for first time ever on CD including 5 previously
unreleased bonus tracks.
Highly recommended for fans of Europe, Universe, Silver Mountain, Heavy Load.

Track list:
01. In The Beginning
02. Burnin’
03. Nightwinds
04. Chalice Of The Soul
05. Lonely Eagle
06. What’s Going On (demo 1983)
07. Glimmering Steel (demo 1983)
08. Nightwinds (demo 1983)
09. In The Night (rehearsal 1983)
10. Untitled Song (rehearsal 1983)

Additional information

Weight 110 g