• 0
    • No products in the cart.

OPEN BURN – Divine Intermission CD


In stock

SKU: 454 Category:


“Divine Intermission” is the debut full-length album of OPEN BURN, a new Progressive Power Metal band from USA, featuring veterans and known musicians of the scene.
OPEN BURN includes three members of the legendary US Progressive Power Metal band LETHAL and their classic era of the “Programmed” album.

OPEN BURN is Eric W. Johns (vocals), Dell Hull (guitars), Glen Cook (bass) and Jerry Hartman (drums).

Highly recommended for fans of LETHAL, QUEENSRYCHE, FATES WARNING and HEIR APPARENT.

Track list:
1. Prison Of Me
2. Drawing Lines
3. Statues
4. A Stone’s Throw
5. Mary’s Lament
6. Seven Orchids
7. Pointless
8. Dissection Lullaby
9. Statues (acoustic version)

Additional information

Weight 110 g