• 0
    • No products in the cart.

OMEN – Into The Arena


Out of stock

SKU: 202 Categories: ,



A compilation of live recordings of the original line-up from 1985, the “Warning Of Danger” lost demos and other unreleased material!

Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies with 16-pages extended booklet including lyrics, many unreleased photos and liner notes from Kenny Powell.

Track List:

01. Premonition (live)

02. Death Rider (live)

03. The Curse (live)

04. Battle Cry (live)

05. Bounty Hunter (live)

06. Torture Me (live)

07. Warning Of Danger (demo version)

08. Ruby Eyes (demo version)

09. Don’t Fear The Night (demo version)

10. March On (demo version)

11. Kings Rock (bonus unreleased rehearsal version)

12. Escape To Nowhere (bonus rehearsal version)

13. Voices Screaming (bonus unreleased studio recording)

Additional information

Weight 110 g