MASQUE – The Dead Of Night (+6 Bonus Tracks) CD


In stock

SKU: 509 Categories: ,


MASQUE was formed in United Kingdom in 1986 and their first and only mini-album “The
Dead Of Night” was released in 1988 on vinyl only. With strong elements from British metal
and Iron Maiden, the album was dominated by the powerful female vocal performance and
excellent compositions. However, it was originally released in few copies and later the band
was split, but over the years, “The Dead Of Night” gained a cult status and it is considered as
one of the best British metal releases of its time.
Now, the album is officially reissued for first time on limited edition CD including previously
unreleased bonus tracks and liner notes by the founder and composer.
Highly recommended for fans of Iron Maiden, Chastain, Warlock

Track list:
01. Twisted Tales
02. Confined Insanity
03. Back With A Vengeance
04. The Dead Of The Night
05. No Light To Die By
06. Confined Insanity (demo)
07. Watch The Children Play (demo)
08. No Light To Die By (demo)
09. The Tell-Tale Heart (demo)
10. Running Wild (demo)
11. Dream Stalker (demo)

Additional information

Weight 110 g