MANACLE – No Fear To Persevere CD


In stock

SKU: 449 Category:


No Remorse Records presents a new Heavy / Power / Speed Metal sensation that will dominate 2018.

“No Fear to Persevere” is the astonishing debut album of MANACLE from Canada and it is highly recommended for fans of JUDAS PRIEST, SAVAGE GRACE, AGENT STEEL and early-OMEN. Forged in the underground metal scene of Canada, MANACLE are all about shackles, chains, studs, leather and pure metal worship that will blow your mind.

“No Fear to Persevere” is mixed & mastered by Olof Wikstrand (ENFORCER).

Track list:
1. Fight For Your Life
2. Tears of Wrath
3. Journey’s End
4. Live Fast, Die Fast
5. Witches Hallow
6. Stand Tall

Additional information

Weight 110 g