• 0
    • No products in the cart.

LOFTON – Straight Between the Eyes CD


Out of stock

SKU: 409 Categories: ,


Limited Edition of 500 Copies + 3 Bonus Tracks – US Metal from 1988 in the vein of Warrior, Sound Barrier, Leather Nunn

Killer Riffs and powerful, high pitched Screams! A must have!
Hailing from Baltimore, Maryland and setting sail for our Lost Realm… We are proud to announce LOFTON! Originally released in cassette, the mini-album ‘STRAIGHT BETWEEN THE EYES’ ranks among the rarest US Metal tapes of the 80s, being officially released in CD now for the first time! In the mini-album we can find six songs of pure 80s Metal, full of enticing guitar riffage, astonishing high pitched vocals and song lyrics that will provide a reliable time-travel to late 80s, with the life on the streets theme, orthe Cold War.
A must have for fans of Warrior and Sound Barrier! Includes three never released before songs, 12-page booklet with songs lyrics, rare photos and band biography written by the band’s mastermind John Lofton!

1. Sooner Or Later
2. Take a Chance
3. Dead Than Red
4. These Boys
5. Straight Between The Eyes
6. Heroes Of The Future
Bonus tracks
7. Fade To Black
8. Your Love Gets Me High
9. Life

Additional information

Weight 110 g