• 0
    • No products in the cart.

Jacobs Dream – Sea Of Destiny CD


In stock

SKU: 373 Categories: ,


Private album!

Intelligent US Melodic Power Metal

Thought provoking and often poetic lyrics. anthemic and driving melodic metal. Based out of Columbus, Ohio, Jacobs Dream has sold thousands of cds and has won metal fans worldwide.


1. Where Vultures Gather

2. Cry the Viking

3. Independence

4. Sea of Destiny

5. Echoes of Birmingham

6. Into the Night

7. Combustion

8. Lady of Sorrows

9. Down

10. Embers of Torment

11. Crucible

12. Truth

Additional information

Weight 110 g