• 0
    • No products in the cart.



In stock

SKU: 352 Categories: ,


2017, Reissue, originally released in 1988 on vinyl, this is the first official CD release including 6 bonus tracks.

Limited edition of 500 copies!

French Hard Rock / Heavy Metal at its best!

“Tequila!”, the only one official release of the French Heavy Metallers Hitchhike, was originally released as a vinyl EP in 1988, and became a collector’s title known to a small circle of die hard fans. No Remorse Records decided to not only reissue this gem of pure Heavy Metal on the CD (for the first time ever), but also packed it with 6 additional tracks and great booklet. The album has been remastered by Bart Gabriel (Hexx, Satan’s Host, Jack Starr’s Burning Starr), and the CD edition is available in 500 copies only.


01. Hitchhike

02. Pirates Of Love

03. On Stage

04. Tequila

05. Down By The Hammer

06. Nuclear Love

07. Steel Wheels (demo) (bonus track)*

08. Lady Death (demo) (bonus track)*

09. Gave It All (demo) (bonus track)*

10. Precious Time (demo) (bonus track)*

11. Please (demo) (bonus track)*

12. Call Of Mars (demo) (bonus track)*

*Tracks 07 to 12 : unreleased demo songs recorded in 1990.

Additional information

Weight 110 g