• 0
    • No products in the cart.

FIFTH ANGEL – The Third Secret CD


In stock

SKU: 485 Category:


Release on Octomber 26th of 2018

Fifth Angel honors us with the upcoming output “The third secret”. The first new album for almost 30 years should inspire fans of the band everywhere. Guitarist Ed Archer, who has previously been active with Fifth Angel (1983-1989, 2010, 2017), is now back on board as a permanent member and completes the quartet.

For fans of Crimson Glory, Queensryche, Lethal, Heir Apparent, Helstar, Riot or Omen indispensable.

1. Stars Are Falling
2. We Will Rise
3. Queen of Thieves
4. Dust to Dust
5. Can You Hear Me
6. This Is War
7. Fatima
8. The Third Secret
9. Shame on You
10. Hearts of Stone

Additional information

Weight 110 g