• 0
    • No products in the cart.

DARK AGE – Dark Age CD


In stock

SKU: 377 Categories: ,


Dark Age was formed in 1983 in southern California. Bass player Jimmy Thaiger and guitarist Alan Foley had already laid the foundations of Dark Age and joined by vocalist Robert Stevens, guitarist John Isaacs and drummer Jeff Exx. This alliance forged an underground metal monster that dominated souther California in the early 80s.
This is a true cult 80s underground US metal release.
Includes booklet with lyrics, photos and liner notes.

1. Metal Axe
2. Tales Of Medusa
3. Rock Revelation
4. The Execution
5. Messenger To Acheron
6. Warrior
7. Viper
8. Dark Age (bonus track)

Additional information

Weight 110 g