• 0
    • No products in the cart.

COBRA – Warriors Of The Dead CD


In stock

SKU: 439 Categories: ,


Limited to 500 copies.

COBRA were formed in the early 80’s from the ashes of TALON and managed to gain a cult following posthumously, when collectors and NWOBHM fans started discovering the great music that was contained in the two albums they did, “Warriors of the Dead” in 1985 and “Back from the dead” in 1987. This is the reissue of the classic debut of COBRA featuring fantastic remastered sound, lyrics, interview with the band members and classic photos, plus the original cult artwork that the albums originally came with!
Get ready to taste some magical NWOBHM music!

1. Warriors Of The Dead
2. Cobra
3. Dying Man’s Song
4. On Knees
5. Wildest Dreams
6. We Rock You
7. Stand With Me
8. China Syndrome

Additional information

Weight 110 g