CENTURION – Cross and Black CD


In stock

SKU: 413 Categories: ,


Limited to 500 copies/30th Anniversary edition!

For the first time on CD, the 30th anniversary edition of this cult U.S. Metal album! Centurion were the brainchild of Cleveland Metal legend Dave Felton (Mushroomhead, Integrity, etc.) and they only released this lone album privately pressed back in 1987.
This CD edition includes band history, rare pictures, lyrics and the two exclusive bonus tracks from the rare compilations Northcoast Steel and Convicted to the Avant Garde.
For Fans of Manilla Road, Cirith Ungol, Tyrant, Breaker

1 The End Of Tomorrow
2 Rebels Freed
3 In The Night
4 Young Forever
5 Centurion
6 Streetbeater
7 Dark Word
8 Shadows On The Wall
9 The Power
10 Cross And Black
11 Peacefully (Bonus Track)
12 Living Hell (Bonus Track)

Additional information

Weight 110 g