In stock

SKU: 472 Categories: ,


• Fully digitally re-mastered from the original recordings
• First time ever on CD
• Includes 10 bonus tracks (demos for a never released 2nd album)
• New artwork by Yannick Bouchard
• Full-color 12-page booklet
• Brief band history & photos
• Complete lyrics
• Limited to 500 copies worldwide

Danny Hutchins (vocals)
Jimmy Hinson (guitar)
Kelly Rowsey (bass)
Terry Baker (drum)

Originally produced by Steve Bass & Mike Bartholomew
Bass Music Corporation/BMC Records
Recorded at CMC Studios in Zebulon, NC
Engineered by Vic Lipscombe, Robbie Clark & Alias Mangler
Original cover art by Dale Ackers
Back Cover Photos by Dana Rowsey
All Arrangements by Alias Mangler

1 Bite The Metal
2 We Come To Rock
3 Womanizer
4 Body Aches
5 Instrumetal
6 Death On Foot
7 I’m Right
8 Take A Chance
9 Spoils Go To The Victor
10 Take Control
11 Strange Love
12 Rock N Roll Angel
13 Private Lives
14 Bound For L.A.
15 Blind Driver
16 Save My Rights
17 Halloween All Year
18 Turning Circles

Tracks 10-20 are demo tracks recorded in 1987

2018 Executive producers J. Golden & G. Shafer
Audio transfer and restoration by Tom Rowan at Soundlab Studios in Greensboro, NC
Re-mastering by Jamie King at The Basement Studios NC in Winston Salem, NC
2018 cover art by Yannick Bouchard
Layout design by Chris Ferguson

Additional information

Weight 110 g