• 0
    • No products in the cart.

Alias – Alias CD


In stock

SKU: 407 Categories: ,


Must-have for fans of QUEENSRYCHE, LETHAL, HEIR APPARENT, FATES WARNING, SCREAMER, MYSTIC FORCE and CRIMSON GLORY! Remastered to celebrate the bands 30th anniversary, ALIAS’ debut and follow up album sound have now been elevated to today’s standards. The band’s rise coincided with the beginnings of the worldwide progressive/power metal movement that what being led by such bands as Queensryche and fates warning. Within that new movement, the band what praised by publications such as Hit Parader and Kerrang, metal forces of Aarschok America and received airplay from a new breed of stations like KNAC in Los Angeles, WKNH WFBG and WRTN in New York looking for the next big thing. The bands songs ran the gamut of metal styles with melodic metal fair search such as “Prisoner of Dreams” and “Metal To Infinity” with progressive arrangements as “Alpha Omega” and “Dreamer” and thrashy tunes such as “Knight of the realm” and “The System” and “Ultraviolence”.

1 You Can’t Take My Youth

2 Authority

3 Prisoner Of Dreams

4 Take The Light

5 Knight Of The Realm

6 The System

7 King Of The New Order

8 Listen To The Rain

9 So You’re A Star

10 Emerald Eyes

Additional information

Weight 110 g