FORTRESS UNDER SIEGE (ft Hannibal) signed with Steel Gallery Records

Album: Phoenix Rising

Release date: 15th December 2014

One of the oldest Greek Power/Prog Metal bands return with their second full length album “Phoenix Rising”.

Ten tracks in the vein of Fates Warning, Queensryche and Conception are
featured on this great comeback album.

The band’s amazing songwriting is still the key feature in here. Technical
Prog Metal elements are mixed with explosive riffing and a melodic groovy touch.

New line up featuring new vocalist Hannibal (ex-Power Crue) who takes the band’s new music into the next level.

An album sure not to be missed.

“Phoenix Rising” Tracklist:
1) Don’t Let Go
2) Phoenix Rising
3) Hate What We Like
4) Universal Conspiracy
5) Eagles Fly Forever
6) Final Attempt
7) A Martyr’s Death
8) Whisper In The Dark
9) Eyes Of The Snake
10) Blue Valley Shadow

Produced by: Nick Iosifides, Fotis Sotiropoulos, John Nikolakopoulos

Mixed and Mastered by: Nick Iosifides

Cover Art by: Inna Orlik

Layout by: Theodore Tarlantezos